Wisconsin Girls Barrel Racing Association

Wisconsin Girls
Barrel Racing Association

2013 Awards

Open 4D Barrels

1st Carla Doelle
2nd Darcy Berget
3rd Tori Olson
4th Betty Staab

1st Dayna Spindler
2nd Mary Nitz

1st Missie Spindler
2nd Bobbie Jo Oryson
3rd Angie Schlosser

1st Nicole Sandberg-Johnson
2nd Corinne Gustafson
3rd Amanda Gruber
4th Megan Serum

Youth Barrels

1st Sydney Wilund
2nd Ben Falkner
3rd Zach Schlosser
4th Amara Hancock

Open 2D Barrels

1st Nicole Sandberg-Johnson
2nd Darcy Berget

1st Zach Schlosser
2nd Tori Olson

Thank you to our 2013 sponsors!

Marten Transport

Countryside Cooperative

Hancock Steel & Fabricating

Royal Credit Union

Jerry Thompson Insurance

Bonnie Brae Western Shop, LLC

PHT & Lifewave - Amanda Gruber

Vault Denim - Lindsey Kay

Linda Briggs

Alamo Saddlery


Cowgirl Swank

Smith Brothers

United Barrel Racing Association




First Choice Dairy Supply
  • Bauer Built
  • Nelson Repair
  • AJs Horse Country
  • Dawn Burr Fix It Lady
  • Pipping Concrete
  • media md
  • Lakota Equine Services
  • MVP
  • Leanin' Pole Arena
  • Tribute Equine Nutrition
  • Precision Auto Body
  • Buzz's Pitstop Pub
  • Panhandle Cinches

Copyright © 2021, Wisconsin Girls Barrel Racing Association. All Rights Reserved. | Email: info@wgbra.com
Website Development by Webteam, Inc. Website Hosting Donated by Webteam, Inc.

Website Development and hosting by Webteam, Inc.